Digital Displays and Interaction – From Home to Work

route_home_UCL

 

On the topic of digital displays, and interaction on my route to and from UCL I am considering to what degree these ‘touch points’ create a sense of mixed realities within my daily routine. The two realities I am referring to are the tangible ‘real reality’ and the non physical ‘ virtual reality’. What I am also illustrating is the mode of transportation, and the degree of interaction, or passiveness between the mixture of the two realities.

Leave a Reply

